Making Contact: Our Transformation Find out more

A weekly project teaching young people skill in music production, songwriting and recording.

Beat makers, rappers, singers or anyone interested in making music, Music Drop is the perfect project for you.

Previously knows as Media Drop, this project will teach you how to make music using computers including learning skills in song writing, recording and performing. Whatever your background in music is, this project will give you a perfect start to your musical journey.

  • Price
    Free
  • Venue

    Moss Side Millennium Powerhouse, 140 Raby St, Manchester M14 4SL

  • Ages
    13-25
  • Booking info

    Sam Malik, Projects Manager
    sammalik@contactmcr.com
    0161 274 0624

     

  • Genre
Date Time
Monday 17 September 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 24 September 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 1 October 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 8 October 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 15 October 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 22 October 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 29 October 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 5 November 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 12 November 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 19 November 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 26 November 6:00pm Sold out
Monday 3 December 6:00pm Sold out