Making Contact: Our Transformation Find out more

A weekly project teaching young people skill in music production, songwriting and recording.

Beat makers, rappers, singers or anyone interested in making music, Music Drop is the perfect project for you.

Previously knows as Media Drop, this project will teach you how to make music using computers including learning skills in song writing, recording and performing. Whatever your background in music is, this project will give you a perfect start to your musical journey.

  • Price
    Free
  • Venue

    Moss Side Millennium Powerhouse, 140 Raby St, Manchester M14 4SL

  • Ages
    13-25
  • Booking info

    Sam Malik, Projects Manager
    sammalik@contactmcr.com
    0161 274 0624

     

  • Genre
Date Time
Monday 21 January 6:00pm Book
Monday 28 January 6:00pm Book
Monday 4 February 6:00pm Book
Monday 11 February 6:00pm Book
Monday 18 February 6:00pm Book
Monday 25 February 6:00pm Book
Monday 4 March 6:00pm Book
Monday 11 March 6:00pm Book
Monday 18 March 6:00pm Book
Monday 25 March 6:00pm Book
Monday 1 April 6:00pm Book
Monday 8 April 6:00pm Book
Monday 15 April 6:00pm Book
Monday 22 April 6:00pm Book
Monday 29 April 6:00pm Book
Monday 6 May 6:00pm Book
Monday 13 May 6:00pm Book
Monday 20 May 6:00pm Book
Monday 27 May 6:00pm Book
Monday 3 June 6:00pm Book
Monday 10 June 6:00pm Book
Monday 17 June 6:00pm Book
Monday 24 June 6:00pm Book